carmlsemail contact sitemap carml main

Leadership & Staff

Amanda Tester

Executive Officer
CARMLS, Inc.
201 Natural Resources Drive
amandatester@carmls.com
Phone: (501) 224-3339
Fax: (501) 224-3338

Beth Junior

President
Plantation Realty
27 Highway 64 West
bethjunior@sbcglobal.net

Cara Hazlewood

Director
The Property Group
1501 N. Pierce St.
Sute 107
cara@thepropertygroupar.com

Carolyn Cobb

Past President
CBRPM WLR
16101 Cantrell
Suite 120
ccobb@cbrpm.com

Danny Riggan

Director
McClure Real Estate
230 S. Olive St.
riggan@sbcglobal.net

Debbie Collins

SCARA Shareholder Account Executive
South Central Arkansas Realtor Association
PO Box 322
debbie@myscara.biz

Denise Hyde

Director
Old South Realty
203 Lillian St
denisehyde@aol.com

Doug Robinson

Vice President
Baxley-Penfield-Moudy
3525 Hwy 5 North
Suite 100
dougrobinson@bpmrealtors

Janene Inzer

NPBR Shareholder Association Executive
North Pulaski Board of Realtors
3100 E. Kiehl Ave.
jinzer_24@sbcglobal.net

Joel Tvedten

Director
River Rock Realty Company
2612 Kavanaugh Blvd.
joel@liveinlittlerock.com

More: 1 2 3 NEXT >> 
Cooperative Arkansas Realtors® Multiple Listings Services, Inc.
201 Natural Resources Drive, Little Rock, AR
Hours of Operation: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. CST, Monday through Friday
Phone: 501.224.3339 – Fax; 501.224.3338 – Toll Free 888.424.3339

Web Services by Aristotle Web Design.